Director Board

Mr. Bodahandi Sarada Mohanjith De Silva,
Former Chairman/Managing Director of Intercom Limited who with over 42 years experience in the Cinnamon Industry, former Chairman of the Spices and Allied Products Producers’ and Traders’ Association (SAPPTA) founder Chairman of The Spice Council (TSC) and Share holder Director, also the Deputy Chairman Steering Committee of UNIDO-WTO, The Spice Council  cinnamon project, Founder Chairman of the Ceylon Cinnamon Association (CCA)
Prof. Jayasiri Lankage
Retired Academic, Pioneer in Skill development and Career Guidance activities, Senior Library and Information Science Professional who commenced job oriented Library Science Information Science courses in the Junior University College, Dehiwala and Vidyalankara Campus of the University of Ceylon, Librarian University of Kelaniya , Commonwealth Academic Fellow held many key positions in Sri Lanka Library Association. Organisation of Professional Associations of Sri Lanka (OPA), National Association for Total Education (NATE), Federation of Consumer Protection Societies of Sri Lanka.
Mr. Ruwanpura  Sanath  de  Silva
Founder and the Chief Executive Officer of the SDS Company, he was the former Executive Director of Sherman Sons Limited and was the Executive Director responsible for its subsidiary Spiceco Limited, the spice export arm of Sherman’s Sons Limited. He has more than 30 years’ experience in the Export Trade. Shareholder Director of CTA, Board Member of CCA, TSC and member of SAPPTA.
Mr. D.A. Perera
The Chairman and Managing Director of EOAS Organics (Pvt) Limited, Winner of  international awards for Excellence in Export of Value-Added essential oil spice products and  Manufacture of Innovative Products and  who  has brought fame and foreign currency to the country.
Present   Chairman TSC, Share holder Director of CTA , Spice Industrialist and Advisor to the Minister of Export Promotion
Dr. Janaka Wickramasinghe
Managing Director of Tropical Island Commodities (PVT) Ltd.  Shareholder Director of CTA, Board Member of CCA, TSC and member of SAPPTA.
Mr. Waradana  Hasantha Nandika  de Silva
Cinnamon grower, dealer, Shareholder Director of Cinnamon Training Academy (CTA)
Mr. Wijitha K.De Zoysa Jayatillka
Proprietor and Planter, possessing 40 years of experience of Dassanayake Walauwa Plantation, Exco member of the Spice Council, Shareholder Director of CTA.
Mr. T P L Raj 

“Mr. T P L Raj is the Managing Director Erin International Pvt Ltd involved in the production, processing and export of organic produce of Sri Lankan Origin. He has a long history being in the organic industry as a pioneer over the past four decades. He is also a key member of “The Spice Council” in Sri Lanka possessing knowledge and experience in the spice industry.
Currently serves on the Board of Cinnamon Training Academy a post he has held for the past five years.
Professionally he is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA). He was one of the founder members who established the ACCA brand in Sri Lanka having devoted more than 25 years of his life in achieving this objective. Mr. Raj specializes in lecturing for UK Taxation, Performance Management for ACCA professional examinations.
He is the Managing Director of the Erin Group of companies a diversified enterprise engaged in Education, Consulting and Information Technology and of “The Lanka Yoga School Pvt Ltd” a Yoga Training and retreat center focused on international clients